Janis has served on the Abbeyfield Houses Society of Toronto (Scarborough Bluffs) board since 2010 and […]
Patti is the treasurer of Armstrong Spallumcheen Abbeyfield House Society and has been involved in the […]
Ann Younger receives the Robert McMullan Awards for Lifetime Volunteering Excellence in May 2023 Ann has […]
Marlene was given the Abbeyfield Champion award by Alberni Valley Society board president Dave Cowan on […]
Molly Cowie, of the Houses Society of Prince Albert is presented with the 2022 Lifetime Volunteering […]
Margaret Naylor received the 2022 Robert McMullan Award for Lifetime Volunteering Excellence from Abbeyfield Houses of […]
It is with great delight that Abbeyfield International and Canada awards the Royal Patron’s Award 2021 […]